Experimur Toxicology Testing and Research
About UsCapabilitiesOur StaffLocationContact
Our Staff
Key Staff
Principals
Study Directors
Support Staff

KEY STAFF

Nabil Hatoum, PhD, DABT President (773) 254-2700 x231 nhatoum@experimur.com
Bernadette Ryan, PhD, DABT Vice President,
General Manager of Research Operations
(773) 254-2700 x229 bryan@experimur.com
Anne Doyle, PhD, DABT Senior Toxicologist,
Study Director
(773) 254-2700 x249 adoyle@experimur.com
Christopher Slater, MS Senior Toxicologist,
Study Director
(773) 254-2700 x242 cslater@experimur.com
Edward Mallett, BS Research Toxicologist,
Study Director
(773) 254-2700 x234 emallett@experimur.com
Shankararao Navale, DVM, MS Director
Veterinary Services
(773) 254-2700 x246 snavale@experimur.com
James L. Carter, DVM, PhD, DACVP Staff Pathologist (773) 254-2700 x637 jcarter@experimur.com
Manu Sebastian, DVM, PhD, DACVP, DABT Staff Pathologist (773) 254-2700 x363 msebastian@experimur.com
Karsten Holm, PhD Manager,
Chemistry and PK/ADME
(773) 254-2700 x245 kholm@experimur.com
Farah Denahan, BA Director,
Business Development
(773) 254-2700 x232 fdenahan@experimur.com
Jack Polidoro, PhD Manager,
Business Development
(312) 841-0249 jpolidoro@experimur.com